Buy a copy, post a review–get a second copy free!

Greetings, fellow scribes and beloved readers!

Many of you have already won and/or purchased a copy of the new book, and some of you have written to tell me you want to get a second copy for someone else. All right, here’s the deal. If you purchase one copy and post reviews online (Amazon, CBD, etc.), then let me know the details and I will send you a second copy free.

Blessings to you all, and thanks for your support!

One Response to Buy a copy, post a review–get a second copy free!

  1. Jane Squires says:

    I am over half way through your book right now. I love it. I already know who is going to get it when I finish it. I hope I have it done before Tuesday when I go to lunch with my friend. I will be posting you reviews on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Christian Book, and The Celebrity Cafe and Goodreads when I finish it. God Bless.

Leave a Reply

