The Book Has Arrived!

Yep, I just got word that the book has returned from the printer and is now in the publisher’s warehouse, ready for nationwide distribution on February 1. I am now anxiously awaiting my author copies! For those of you who have already signed up to win a free copy, feel free to sign again–and to send others to do the same. We’ll be giving away more than one book! Blessings to you all, and thanks for the support!

2 Responses to The Book Has Arrived!

  1. Judi McQuaig says:

    Just saw your book advertised on Heartlight, one of my favorite sites, and the title spoke directly to me and my issues. Will buy 3 copies for me and my daughters. Best of luck.

  2. Kathi Macias says:

    Thanks so much, Judi! Please send me an email and let me know what you think of it, will you? And stop by my website when you get a chance so you can sign my guestbook and have a chance to win one of my other books. Blessings to you and your daughters as you read!!!

    Kathi Macias

Leave a Reply

