Here’s the cover!!!

3 Responses to Here’s the cover!!!

  1. Janice Green says:

    I have a few thoughts on this that I will share with you through email rather than risk offending the loose cannon in my life. I also suspect the loose cannon would accuse me of being a loose cannon, so there it is… somewhere.

  2. I love the title of this book Kathi….but then my friend you always pick the best titles ever. I love it and love you.
    Hugs,
    Evelyn

  3. laurel flinn says:

    Excellent cover! Looking forward to reading your newest original!!!

Leave a Reply

